X

 

 

 


Budget & Audit Committee
Jim Osborne-President   josbornesection9@gmail.com
Eileen Troy- Past President   etroy@greenwichcsd.org
Steve Broadwell- Past President   sbroadwell@willsborocsd.org
Mark Ward- Past President   mward@eville.wnyric.org
Robert Zayas- Executive Director (non-voting)   rzayas@nysphsaa.org
Lisa Arnold- Treasurer (non-voting)   larnold@nysphsaa.org
Paul Harrica- 1st Vice President (Chairperson)   pharrica@gmail.com
Julie Bergman- 2nd Vice President   jbergman@franklincsd.org
Merritt Holly- Central Committee Representative   mholly@CAL-MUM.ORG
John Rathbun- Section Executive Director   jrathbun@section3.org
Renee James (Consultant)   reneejames@twcny.rr.com
Frank Venezia (Consultant)   fsv@marvincpa.com