X

 

 

 


Safety Committee

Section

Name

 
1 Jim Rose jrose@yonkerspublicschools.org
2 Rick Knizek KnizRick@shenet.org
3 Nicole Intondi nintondi@solvayschools.org
4 Bill Dorritie bdorritie@laurenscs.org
5 Kim Henshaw kimberly.henshaw@greece.k12.ny.us
6 Bill Wild bwild@lancasterschools.org
7 Jenifer Drucker jdrucker@saranac.org
8 Jennifer Keane keanej@wantaghschools.org
9 Janey Carey jcarey1789@aol.com
10 Erica Backus backuse@lisbon.k12.ny.us
11 Tim Mullins tmullins@bbpschools.org
Ex Officio Members
   
NYSATA Paul Lasinski  
SUNY Upstate Brian Reiger  
Family Practice Physician John O' Bryan  
SED Darryl Daily  
CAT Lou Rende  
DOH Tim Shay  
DOH Kitty Gelberg  
NYS Nurses Association Linda Khalil