X

 

 

 


Student-Athlete Development Committee
Section I Mike Gulino mjgulino88@gmail.com
Section 2 Annette Landry alandry@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us 
Section III Monica Wolfe mwolfe@cooperstowncs.org
Section IV Patti Murphy Patriciamurphy66@yahoo.com
Section IV Todd  James jamest@marathonschools.org
Section IV Murphee Hayes mhayes@wpcsd.org
Section V Christal Kent christal.kent@waterloocsd.org
Section VI David Hack DHack@opschools.org 
Section VII Michael Douglas mdouglas@willsborocsd.org
Section VIII Carol Roseto croseto@rvcschools.org
Section IX Marco Lanzoni Marco.lanzoni@sufsdny.org
Section X Mark Wilson
mwilson@potsdam.k12.ny.us
Section XI Matt DeVincenzo mdevincenzo@comsewogue.k12.ny.us 
NYSPHSAA Kristen Jadin kjadin@nysphsaa.org