X

 

 

 


CHAMPIONSHIP CONTACTS & CREDENTIAL REQUESTS

Below is a list of each media coordinator appointed to a respective NYSPHSAA State Tournament. ALL media must contact the media check-in table to announce their attendance.

If you are interested in broadcasting a NYSPHSAA State Tournament, please visit the tournament contracts page.

If you are interested in broadcasting or covering a Regional event, please contact the host section to inquire about rights fees, contracts, and procedure for requesting credentials at those contests. Thank you.

 
Baseball
Roger Neel 607.772.8400 roger.neel@citcomm.com
Girls Basketball
Andrew Fuda @ HVCC 518.629.4824 a.fuda@hvcc.edu
Boys Basketball
Frank Clemente 518.725.7424 fmclem21@nycap.rr.com
Boys/Girls Bowling
Kathy Ferreri 585.670.5001 kathy_ferrari@websterschools.org
Cheerleading
Michele Ziegler 716.510-5677 nysphsaacheer@gmail.com
Girls Cross Country
Marbry Gansle 518.785.5511 mgansle@ncolonie.org
Boys Cross Country
Charles Wiltse 315.986.9660 cwiltse@rochester.rr.com
Field Hockey
Nicole Huston 607.237.6870 nickyhus12@gmail.com
Football Semifinals
East: John Ford 845-331-7184 fordjohnford@aol.com
West: Tim Bednarski 315-218-4114 tbednars@nscsd.org
Football Finals
Lauren K. Davis 315-443-4634 (Carrier Dome) lkdavi02@syr.edu
Golf
Doug Courtright 607.785.3598 dcourtright@stny.rr.com
Gymnastics
Marbry Gansle 518.785.5511 mgansle@ncolonie.org
 
Michael Martin 518.793.7728
518.330.9145
mm4703@aol.com
Ice Hockey
Rich Gray 716.926.1710 x2460 rgray@frontier.wnyric.org
Girls Lacrosse
Jamie Brown 607.758.4200
607.759.9071
jbrown@cortlandschools.org
Boys Lacrosse
Jim Amen 631.261.6816
631.553.6342 cell
James_Amen@manhasset.k12.ny.us
Riflery
George Hathaway 516.475.9500  
Skiing (Alpine)
Dennis O'Brien 607.276.2961  
Skiing (Nordic)
Dennis O'Brien 607.276.2961  
Girls Soccer
Machell Phelps 607.756.1864 crsc@cortlandsports.org
Boys Soccer
Pete Ferguson 845.795.5978 berry037@aol.com
Softball
Peggy Seese 518.638.6461 seese_p@argylecsd.org
Girls Swimming & Diving
TBD TBD TBD
Boys Swimming & Diving
TBA TBA TBA
Girls Tennis
Chris Horgan 585.798.2200 chorgan@medinacsd.org
Boys Tennis
Selina DeCicco 845.778.2658 sdecicco@ecs.k12.ny.us
Boys & Girls Outdoor Track
Dan Doherty 845.596.3625cell
845.620.3818
dohertyd@optonline.net
Indoor Track
Matt Coats 607.255.1814 mc328@cornell.edu
Girls Volleyball
Alex LaFond   section2internlafond@gmail.com
Peggy Seese 518.638.6461 seese_p@argylecsd.org
Boys Volleyball
Judy Hartmann 716.694.5570  
Wrestling
   
Maggie Zmuda 518.487.2000 maggie.zmuda@TimesUnionCenter-Albany.com