facebook twitter You Tube Instagram

Future NYSPHSAA Championship Dates and Sites

FALL 2015 Season Start Date: Monday, August 17  Visit Sport Landing Pages for Directions & More Information
Date  Sport Site
Saturday, October 31-Monday, November 2  Girls Tennis Tri-City Fitness, Latham
Saturday, November 14 Cross Country Monroe Woodbury High School, Central Valley
Saturday, November 14-Sunday, November 15 Boys Soccer Middletown (multiple fields)
Saturday, November 14-Sunday, November 15 Girls Soccer Cortland (multiple fields)
Saturday, November 14-Sunday, November 15  Field Hockey Maine-Endwell High School, Endwell
Friday, November 20-Saturday, November 21 Girls Swimming & Diving Ithaca College, Ithaca
Friday, November 20-Saturday, November 21 Football East Semifinals Dietz Stadium, Kingston
Friday, November 20-Saturday, November 21 Football West Semifinals Cicero-North Syracuse HS, North Syracuse
Saturday, November 21  Boys Volleyball Suffolk County Community College, Selden
Saturday, November 21-Sunday, November 22  Girls Volleyball Glens Falls Civic Center, Glens Falls
Friday, November 27 
Sunday, November 29
Football presented by the
American Dairy Association & Dairy Council
Carrier Dome, Syracuse
     
WINTER 2015-2016  Season Start Date: Monday, November 9 Visit Sports Landing Pages for Directions & More Information
Date  Sport Site
Monday, February 22-Tuesday, February 23 Skiing Whiteface Mountain (Alpine), Wilmington
Mount Van Hoevenberg (Nordic), North Elba
Friday, February 26-Saturday, February 27 Wrestling Times Union Center, Albany
Saturday, February 27 Gymnastics TBA
Friday, March 4-Saturday, March 5 Boys Swimming & Diving Erie Community College, Williamsville
Saturday, March 5 Indoor Track & Field Barton Hall at Cornell University, Ithaca
Saturday, March 5 Competitive Cheerleading SRC Arena & Events Center, Syracuse
Saturday, March 5-Sunday, March 6 Bowling TBA
Friday, March 11-Sunday, March 13 Boys Basketball presented by the
American Dairy Association & Dairy Council
Glens Falls Civic Center, Glens Falls
Friday, March 11-Sunday, March 13  Girls Basketball presented by the 
American Dairy Association & Dairy Council
Hudson Valley Community College, Troy
Saturday, March 12-Sunday, March 13 Ice Hockey HARBORCENTER, Buffalo
     
SPRING 2016  Season Start Date: Monday, March 7 Visit Sports Landing Pages for Directions & More Information
Date  Sport Site
Wednesday, June 1  Boys Lacrosse East Semifinals TBA
Wednesday, June 1 Boys Lacrosse West Semifinals TBA
Thursday, June 2-Saturday, June 4  Boys Tennis TBA
Friday, June 3-Saturday, June 4  Girls Lacrosse SUNY Cortland, Cortland
Saturday, June 4  Boys Lacrosse Middletown High School, Middletown
Saturday, June 4-Monday, June 6  Boys Golf Robert Trent Jones Golf Course at Cornell University, Ithaca
Friday, June 10-Saturday, June 11  Track & Field Cicero-North Syracuse, Cicero
Friday, June 10-Sunday, June 12  Girls Golf TBA
Saturday, June 11 Baseball Binghamton Area
Saturday, June 11 Softball Moreau Recreation Park, Moreau
 
 NYSPHSAA Championship Dates 2015-2022