facebook twitter You Tube Instagram

Future NYSPHSAA Championship Dates and Sites

WINTER 2015-2016  Season Start Date: Monday, November 9 Visit Sports Landing Pages for Directions & More Information
Date  Sport Site
Monday, February 22-Tuesday, February 23 Skiing Whiteface Mountain (Alpine), Wilmington
Mount Van Hoevenberg (Nordic), North Elba
Friday, February 26-Saturday, February 27 Wrestling Times Union Center, Albany
Saturday, February 27 Gymnastics TBA
Friday, March 4-Saturday, March 5 Boys Swimming & Diving Erie Community College, Buffalo
Saturday, March 5 Indoor Track & Field Barton Hall at Cornell University, Ithaca
Saturday, March 5 Competitive Cheerleading SRC Arena & Events Center, Syracuse
Saturday, March 5-Sunday, March 6 Bowling AMF Airport Lanes, Cheektowaga
Friday, March 11-Sunday, March 13 Boys Basketball presented by the
American Dairy Association & Dairy Council
Glens Falls Civic Center, Glens Falls
Friday, March 11-Sunday, March 13  Girls Basketball presented by the 
American Dairy Association & Dairy Council
Hudson Valley Community College, Troy
Saturday, March 12-Sunday, March 13 Ice Hockey HARBORCENTER, Buffalo
     
SPRING 2016  Season Start Date: Monday, March 7 Visit Sports Landing Pages for Directions & More Information
Date  Sport Site
Thursday, June 2-Saturday, June 4 Boys Tennis USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center (Indoor), Flushing
Friday, June 3-Sunday, June 5  Girls Golf Bethpage State Park Yellow Course, Farmingdale
Saturday, June 4-Monday, June 6  Boys Golf Robert Trent Jones Golf Course at Cornell University, Ithaca
Wednesday, June 8  Boys Lacrosse East Semifinals Hofstra University, Hempstead
Wednesday, June 8 Boys Lacrosse West Semifinals Cicero-North Syracuse, Cicero
Friday, June 10-Saturday, June 11  Girls Lacrosse SUNY Cortland, Cortland
Friday, June 10-Saturday, June 11  Track & Field Cicero-North Syracuse, Cicero
Saturday, June 11 Boys Lacrosse Finals Middletown High School, Middletown
Saturday, June 11 Baseball Binghamton Area
Saturday, June 11 Softball Moreau Recreation Park, Moreau
     
FALL 2016  Official Start Date: Monday, August 15  Visit our sports landing pages for more details! 
Saturday, October 29-Monday, October 31  Girls Tennis  
Saturday, November 11 Cross Country Chenango Valley State Park, Chenango Forks 
Saturday, November 11-Sunday, November 12 Boys Soccer Middletown High School, Middletown
Saturday, November 11-Sunday, November 12 Field Hockey Maine-Endwell High School, Endwell
Saturday, November 11-Sunday, November 12 Girls Soccer Cortland
Friday, November 18-Saturday, November 19  Girls Swimming and Diving Ithaca College, Ithaca
Friday, November 18-Saturday, November 19 Football - East Semifinals Dietz Stadium, Kingston
Friday, November 18-Saturday, November 19 Football - West Semifinals Cicero-North Syracuse High School, Cicero
Saturday, November 19  Boys Volleyball Suffolk Country Community College, Brentwood
Saturday, November 19-Sunday, November 20  Girls Volleyball Glens Falls Civic Center, Glens Falls
Friday, November 25-Saturday, November 26  Football Carrier Dome, Syracuse
 
 NYSPHSAA Championship Dates 2015-2022